• scholarship
    Athletic Scholarships
    The Athletic Boosters strive to provide direct support for our student athletes and build community awareness of athletic achievements and events. Through this work, we hope to impact our students in a positive way, and in return, give back to the community as a whole.
    To support this endeavor, we are pleased to sponsor four athletic scholarship in the amount of $500.00 each for outstanding performance in both academics and athletics.
    *We would like to thank the Pepsi, Co. for their $500 donations to help make these scholarships possible.

    2013 Recipients

    Leah Dunivan will be attending Robert Morris University in the fall majoring in Business. During Leah’s high school athletic career she participated in basketball, volleyball, and track and field. Congratulations Leah.

    Ross Snodgrass has been accepted at several universities and in the fall plans to major in Physical Therapy. During Ross’s high school athletic career he participated in soccer, football, basketball, and track and field.  Congratulations Ross.
    Meredith Wesco will be attending Otterbein University in the fall majoring in Allied Health. During Meredith’s high school athletic career she participated in cross country, swimming and track and field. Congratulations Meredith.
     2013 Pepsi Scholarship Winner

    Seth Pemberton will be attending the University of Findlay in the fall majoring in Pharmacy. During Seth’s high school athletic career he participated in cross country, soccer, and track and field.  Congratulations Seth.

    2012 Recipients

     Jacq Wagner Columbus College of Art and Design                          
     Terra Vanover Edison Community College
     Colton Bowling Eastern Kentucky University
     Jacob Hawkins Ohio State University
    2011 Recipients  
    Hannah MengosOhio University
    Reed PyersWest Point Academy
    Ray VogelUniversity Toledo
    Samantha WagnerOhio State University
    2011 Additional Scholarship Recipients provided by funds donated from Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth Kirby:
    Justin HershbergerOtterbein University
    Kaylee SchaeferKent State University
    Aaron SoutherlandEdison Community College
    Amanda Woolley  Bluffton University

    2010 Recipients

    Sarah MeyerOhio Northern University
    Julie AccursoOhio University
    Tyler DunivanWright State University
    Nick HirschOhio State University

    2009 Recipients

    Sarah SkidmoreWittenberg College
    Samson MeyerOhio Northern University
    Katie MengosOhio Northern University
    Logan CareyUniversity of Cincinnati
    Hannah LongOhio State University

    2008 Recipients

    Laura ColebaughOhio State University
    Nikki HarrisWilmington College
    Carl KnifeWright State University
    Kristina VogelUniversity of Toledo


    2007 Recipients ($1000.00 each)

    Joe Taylor
    Ohio State University
    Hannah Burns
    Sinclair Community College
    Sarah Blauser
    Ohio State University
    David Heffelfinger
    Urbana University

    2006 Recipients

    Casi Kirk

    Michael Pitts

    Carl Knife

    Kristina Vogel


Last Modified on June 3, 2013